Magnetic rotation in 197Pb and 198Pb

A Gorgen, N Nenoff, H Hubel, G. Baldsiefen, J A Becker, Aidan Byrne, Aidan Byrne, S Chmel, Robert Graham Clark, M.A. Deleplanque, R.M. Diamond, P Fallon, K Hauschild, I. Hibbert, W Korten, R Krucken, I-Y Lee, A O Macchiavelli, E Paul, U J van SeverenF S Stephens, K Vetter, R Wadsworth, Anna Wilson, J N Wilson

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)108-144
    JournalNuclear Physics A
    Publication statusPublished - 2001

    Cite this